Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube   LinkedIn

Meet the Loaned Campaign Specialists

Meet the Loaned Campaign Specialists

The Loaned Campaign Specialist (LCS) program at United Way of Berks County is a 12-week, hands-on training program designed to help our community raise millions of dollars for health and human services while enhancing the skills of the employees chosen to participate in the LCS program by their employers.

LCSs work with United Way staff, company CEOs and campaign coordinators to plan, manage and facilitate United Way campaigns for employee groups in the workplace. They make presentations to thousands of employees, as well as cultivate and manage company campaigns with an emphasis on customer service. Additionally, they educate potential donors about health and human service needs in our community, thereby increasing contributions to help United Way improve lives and tackle key issues around the primary focus areas of education, health, financial stability and safety net services. We are grateful to the companies that have loaned us their employees for the 2019 Campaign, listed below. We’re also thankful to Mitsubishi Chemical Advanced Materials for supporting the LCS Program.

Saundra-Caldwell.jpgSaundra Caldwell

East Penn Manufacturing Co., Inc.
saundrac@uwberks.org

Marcus CasianoMarcus Casiano

East Penn Manufacturing Co., Inc.
marcusc@uwberks.org

Zachary-Ebert.jpgZachary Ebert

Customers Bank
zacharye@uwberks.org

Benny-Estrada.jpgBenny Estrada

East Penn Manufacturing Co., Inc.
benitoe@uwberks.org

Irv-Evans.jpgIrv Evans

Independent Agent
irvine@uwberks.org

Chad-Fisher.jpgChad Fisher

Penske Truck Leasing Co. L.P.
chadf@uwberks.org

Kendra-Fritz.jpgKendra Fitz

Fulton Bank
kendraf@uwberks.org

Mike-Fitzgerald.jpgMike Fitzgerald

Carpenter Technology Corporation
michaelf@uwberks.org

Sid-Forest.jpgSid Forrest

EnerSys (Retired)
cyrilf@uwberks.org

Fred-Heckman.jpgFred Heckman

Carpenter Technology Corporation (Retired)
frederickh@uwberks.org

Esther-Huertas.jpgEster Huertas

Alcon Research
esterh@uwberks.org

Danielle-Kelly.jpgDanielle Kelly

Carpenter Technology Corporation
daniellek@uwberks.org

Harry-Melendez.jpgHarry Melendez

Reading Alloys, Inc./An AMETEK Co.
harrym@uwberks.org

Mike-Reese.jpgMike Reese

Community Volunteer
michaelr@uwberks.org

Julie-Rodriguez.jpgJulie Rodriguez

SFS intec, Inc.
julier@uwberks.org

Vanessa-Sanchez.jpgVanessa Sanchez

Penske Truck Leasing Co. L.P.
vanessas@uwberks.org

Sandra-Schlegel.jpgSandi Schlegel

Community Volunteer
sandras@uwberks.org

Davina-Seifrit.jpgDavina Seifrit

East Penn Manufacturing Co., Inc.
davinas@uwberks.org

Manny-Susana.jpgManny Susana

Cambridge-Lee Industries
mannys@uwberks.org

Stacey-Taylor.jpgStacey Taylor

UGI Energy Services
staceyt@uwberks.org

Jamie-Vail.jpgJamie Vail

Met-Ed, a FirstEnergy Company
jamiev@uwberks.org

Daniel-Wagner.jpgDaniel Wagner

Penske Truck Leasing Co. L.P.
danielw@uwberks.org

Sara-Wise.jpgSara Wise

Alcon Research
saraw@uwberks.org